Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Longboard Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Skauf3272 2 days ago

Burley Oak Aboriginal Gangster IPA

This beer was so good i would love to find it in a six pack to bring back from vacation

Madisonlypotter 2 days ago

Mexican Street Corn

Everything on the menu at Longboard Café is exceptional. Along with the service, the atmosphere is excellent. I highly, highly recommend this restaurant for either lunch or dinner. Great establishment!

Pam 2 days ago

Pollo ( GF w/corn tortilla)

My husband had the pollo tacos... he said they were really good

Pam 2 days ago

Ahi Nachos

So delicious and easy to share...

Pam 3 days ago

Addiction

I was only able to pick one....however we have had most of the menu and love it all and the service...and the great atmosphere

Hollyb124 6 days ago

Famous Wrinkled Green Beans

These green beans are so delicious that we look forward to eating them every time we go to Ocean City!

Snailkathy 6 days ago

Kitchen Sink

Amazing chips and salsa with guacamole and queso. My favorite to get every time we go.

Stein 6 days ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

Best wrap I've ever eaten. I order this wrap every visit to Longboard. Love that they use shaved parmesan.

Giavonna 7 days ago

Filet Mignon (GF without sauce)

Most Amazing Steak I have ever tasted. I usually only get steak when I am out to dinner and this is the best of yet. Cooked just the way I asked. It was amazing.

Rachelv617 10 days ago

Addiction

Your wings are the best! My 8 year old son eats two orders on his own and always asks to go your restaurant!

Catherinea 12 days ago

Pollo ( GF w/corn tortilla)

I ordered the pollo tacos with a side of fries and my daughter the kids grilled cheese and tomato with fries and side garden salad. The food was delicious and so fresh. We sat outside and it was very pleasant. The waitress and all the staff were attentive and friendly. Would definitely recommend this place.

Jessandbob 15 days ago

Famous Wrinkled Green Beans

The BEST green beans EVER. Our family has attempted to replicate at home....no luck. Even if you aren't a fan of green beans, you will like these because of the sauce. They are delicious and a favorite every time we eat there.

Jodypappasthomas 16 days ago

Just Fish Please

My husband and I had an awesome Longboard dinner at home. I called in for carryout and it was perfect...I got Caesar salad with plenty of dressing, house croutons, and Baja fish tacos, yum! My husband had the fresh caught, wild, Rockfish with potatoes and green beans. He loved it! We'll be back soon to dine in.

Cheerky09 16 days ago

Crab BLT

My family and I come down every Year for the past 10 years and we always make sure we have dinner here at least once. The Crab BLT is my all time favorite! The Flavors are amazing! Thank you for always making amazing food.!

Salvaggio14 19 days ago

Asparagus Addiction

This is by far my family's favorite place to dine in OCMD. We often eat here multiple times a week. The asparagus addiction is a must! We wish they would bottle the sauce and sell it.

Liam 21 days ago

Buffalo Wrap

We happened upon Longboard through a random Google search and JFC if it wasn't the best meal we've had in months. Our family got a plethora of things and it was all amazing. My wrap was perfect. The staff was amazingly friendly. Please go here.

Joe 22 days ago

Tuna, Crab & Avocado Tower

We always get this, it's awesome. The freshest Ahi, sweet crab. A must as an appetizer or bar bite.

Marisasentz 23 days ago

Longboard

Anything my husband and I have ever gotten at the Longboard is amazing! Don't even get me started on the month watering Longboard wings. Oh and the wrinkled green beans! This cafe is a must have stop several times a year for us. We also order at least 2 dozen wings to take back home with us. Thank you for your awesome food and service. It never disappoints :-)

Rick 25 days ago

Longboard

Absolute must. Award winning for a reason.

Liz 25 days ago

Longboard

Absolutely delicious! Sweet spicy and tangy! Definitely some of the best wings I've ever had

Kimberly 2 days ago

Mexican Street Corn

Delicious!!!!

Akcover 2 days ago

Jerk Chicken Wrap

By far the best place we ate our entire trip! There was no wait for lunch & we were sat right away. Jacob was our server & did an amazing job! The food was incredible. My bf got the chicken & steak tacos & said it was the best chicken he's ever had! Also, can't beat the prices. I'm so happy we picked this spot & 100% will be returning in the future & def will recommend to everyone we know!

Pam 2 days ago

Pan Seared Scallops

These scallops are so good and done perfectly... Well seasoned and not overly so not to truly enjoy the scallops. Probably order the next time soon....

Penny462 3 days ago

Yuengling Lager (not quite so local . . . )

Coming to visit July 5-12 from the home of the Yuengling Lager Pottsville PA. I reviewed your menu and planning on having the seafood pasta. Sounds amazing!!

Cmaxted 3 days ago

Tuna, Crab & Avocado Tower

The Tuna, Crab, & Avocado Tower is delicious! There is a generous portion of raw tuna and crab and the dressing is the perfect amount of tangy. Not only is their food delicious, but the staff is AMAZING! They are always looking out for their customers and give great suggestions. I come here at least one time every time I visit OCMD!

Jdebinski 6 days ago

Pan Seared Scallops

Celebrated Valentine's Day at Longboard and had an excellent meal!! Longboard is super accommodating for those with food sensitivities. The team went above and beyond to make sure we had a memorable dinner. Our waitress had the best personality! Can't wait to get back and try many more items on the menu!!

Hagyfam1986 6 days ago

Tuna, Crab & Avocado Tower

This dish is spectacular! Fresh and satisfying. This is unique and incredible.

Jdhunter 7 days ago

Crab BLT

This is the first time I ate here and I can't wait to go back! Absolutely delicious!

Greenkaitlyn94 7 days ago

Seafood Pasta

Tried the Seafood Pasta for the first time and was absolutely delish! Had such a nice evening with great service! Love going to Longboard knowing no matter what I will always have a great meal!

Jpasquale316 12 days ago

Shrimp Crown Imperial

Longboard is our favorite place to dine in OC. The food never disappoints and the drinks are perfectly mixed. The shrimp crab imperial is my favorite. You really can't go wrong with any of their menu items. We love the outdoor seating, and in the off season, We take advantage of their indoor dining. They are able to accommodate our large group, and service is always top notch!

Alyce 13 days ago

Cream of Crab Soup

Best cream of crab I've ever had, perfect amount of seasoning and sherry!

Greenan 15 days ago

Southern Cornbread & Crab

It's an interesting combination but amazing to say the least. The dressing was sweet and tangy and mixed perfectly with the crab.

Rob 16 days ago

Addiction

My wife and I have been coming here for years and have always had an outstanding experience. We tried these wings for the first time last weekend and they were by far the best wings I have ever had. I can't believe that it took me so long to find them. I will order them every single time that we go there now.

Macc1977 19 days ago

BLT 5 Ways

This was the best sandwich I ever had. The bacon was so delicious the chicken, the sauce and right down to the bread sooooo good. Oh and let's not forget the special little gem the pasta salad.

Schlittdaniel6 21 days ago

Cream of Crab Soup

An amazing taste with a good hint of flavor. It is just the perfect soup overall.

Kimberly 22 days ago

Mexican Street Corn

Everything here is amazing we throughly enjoy the food and the atmosphere. They are always happy to accommodate special requests and the dine inside or outside option is always a plus. Dont miss the green beans and longboard burger or signature martinis either!

Austin 23 days ago

Seafood Pasta

It was great the scallops weren't over done not chewy great sauce and the lobster was amazing nothing was chewy and the sauce was amazing 10/10 best I ever had

Amy 23 days ago

Pollo ( GF w/corn tortilla)

Everything is so fresh! The chicken is cooked to perfection, very juicy. The pick is amazing with the perfect amount of bite, love that the corn and black beans are on the side.. comes with 3. Can never eat it all..so good. The beef ones are off the hook as well! The flavor is awesome! The crab ones are also very good. Nice amount of crab. Our favorite Sunday spot!

Rick 25 days ago

Strawberry Fields

Strawberry Fields has been my favorite salad for years. I travel extensively and I can tell you - nothing comes close.

Tylerfalcone 27 days ago

Jerk Chicken

Do not miss longboard cafe. It is hands down, one of the best restaurants at the beach. It does not matter if you want a full blown meal, snacks, or lite fare, their menu is very accommodating, and there is something for everyone. My wife and I have tried the burgers, jerk chicken, osso buco special, scallops and seafood specials, the tacos, the mexican street corn, and many others. We have never been disappointed. The flavors are rich and quality is top notch. The happy hour specials (2 for 1) are also and added bonus, but dont just take my word for it... try it for yourself.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA