Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Longboard Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Longboard Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Torneden 2 days ago

Wild-Caught Salmon Filet On Greens

We have been going every week for 6 weeks! We love love the fish. Especially the rock fish and my 14 year old daughter loves the salmon. Every meal is amazing and the owner is always checking in with each table! Family oriented and delicious.

Mcsano 4 days ago

Jerk Chicken

The jerk chicken was great. Juicy, seasoned perfectly!

Munns6 4 days ago

Burley Oak Aboriginal Gangster IPA

Longboard is my favorite restaurant in OC. I have never had a ok meal there, everyone has been even better than before. Great beer selection, burgers, and the best tacos. A can't miss.

Coopercarsonr 7 days ago

Citrus-Fire Shrimp

Best shrimp tacos from Nantucket to MD. Highly recommend with Longboard wings.

Carl 9 days ago

Addiction

Delicious summer spot

Chughes237 10 days ago

Waimea

Cooked to absolute perfection. Exceptional quality ingredients and service that is second to none

Karen 12 days ago

Longboard

These are by far the best wings i have ever eaten!!!

Egod2 16 days ago

Just Fish Please

Magnificent blend of tasty fresh seafood and seasoning. I'm allergic to sheel fish but I know I will always have plenty of options at Longboard. Staff, including the oner goes out of their way to make you feel special. The staff always asks about allergies which is comforting.If you are only in OC for a short visit do not waste your time going anywhere else, regardless of the meal.

Apicella15 23 days ago

Cucumber Jalapeño Marg Pouch

This is my favorite drink ever! I make it a point to get one and some of the delicious food every trip!

Christinasmith0730 26 days ago

Asparagus Addiction

One of the best things I've ever eaten! So so good. I can't come to OC without stopping here for the asparagus. Highly recommend it!

Kelleys5 28 days ago

Famous Wrinkled Green Beans

Love the wrinkled green beans. Everything was great but they were especially awesome.

Kar about 1 month ago

Crab Quesadilla

We have been going to OC, MD for over 20 years and had fallen into the trap of "we always eat at the same few places." We decided to try Longboard last year. My daughter is a vegetarian and there were so many choices for her, and we enjoyed our dishes as well. So delicious and fresh (Crab Soup, Fajita Burger, Tuna, Crab & Avocado Tower). We are SO GLAD we switched up from the restaurants we *thought* were the best, and came here to the actual best place, instead.

Skauf3272 about 1 month ago

Burley Oak Aboriginal Gangster IPA

This beer was so good i would love to find it in a six pack to bring back from vacation

Madisonlypotter about 1 month ago

Mexican Street Corn

Everything on the menu at Longboard Café is exceptional. Along with the service, the atmosphere is excellent. I highly, highly recommend this restaurant for either lunch or dinner. Great establishment!

Pam about 1 month ago

Pollo ( GF w/corn tortilla)

My husband had the pollo tacos... he said they were really good

Pam about 1 month ago

Ahi Nachos

So delicious and easy to share...

Pam about 1 month ago

Addiction

I was only able to pick one....however we have had most of the menu and love it all and the service...and the great atmosphere

Glenn about 1 month ago

Cucumber Jalapeño Marg Pouch

The only time I will order a marg is when I am at Longboard and have the cucumber Jalepeno!!! The best!!! Especially when it is 241526!

Jdebinski about 1 month ago

Pan Seared Scallops

Celebrated Valentine's Day at Longboard and had an excellent meal!! Longboard is super accommodating for those with food sensitivities. The team went above and beyond to make sure we had a memorable dinner. Our waitress had the best personality! Can't wait to get back and try many more items on the menu!!

Hagyfam1986 about 1 month ago

Tuna, Crab & Avocado Tower

This dish is spectacular! Fresh and satisfying. This is unique and incredible.

Mchsmith3 4 days ago

Seafood Pasta

Great flavor and quality! Liked it so much, heading back for another one tonight!

Briannamorris12792 4 days ago

Adult Grilled Cheese

The grilled cheese was great. The menu all looked good and my family enjoyed their entrees as well.

Cassmcnew 4 days ago

Potickers

We've been coming to Longboard since they opened. Everything is so good here but my absolute favorite thing is the Potstickers!! You get about 5-6 in an order and they're a great size! I get the dumplings that are filled with porn and steamed-the sauce is AMAZING!! I could probably eat about 10 of them they were so good!

Darlarlowe 8 days ago

"Kraft" Style Mac n Cheese

It was wonderful, a classic dinner that was good for both me and my kids. It was great with the bud light. Quality meal!

Tryan722 10 days ago

Jerk Chicken Wrap

Had this for lunch yesterday and it was soooo amazing! Absolutely delicious. Can't wait to go back!

Shannon 11 days ago

Crab BLT

Was expecting a BLT taco with a few pieces of lump crab. I was pleasantly surprised to find the equivalent of at least one crab cake on each taco. They were absolutely delicious!

Murrays732 13 days ago

Asparagus Addiction

I love asparagus and not many places can get the texture just right. These were amazing and I cannot wait to come down and visit again so I can order more!!

Hollishearne 21 days ago

Addiction

I am obsessed with the Longboard Cafe. The food, and let me tell you, we ordered like 15 things, is ALL ahhhhhhmazing. The addiction wings truly live up to their name. The most PERFECT margarita I've ever had. Dangerous if you know what I mean... But most importantly the staff is beyond awesome. On top of everything. Super friendly even behind their masks. I could dine here every night in their carefree peaceful ambiance. Love love love!

Cantholdmd 26 days ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

Perfectly cooked. Crispy but soft within. Sauce was perfect.

Sophiah0822 27 days ago

Famous Wrinkled Green Beans

Wow these green beans were so amazing. The sauce is really what makes this dish. We ordered an extra one after the first one because it was eaten in 5 seconds. My husband doesnt even like green beans and he loved it also. Definitely a healthy alternative summer dish. Loved it !

Linda about 1 month ago

Southern Cornbread & Crab

I had this last year and loved it. I will be getting it today.

Ljromansky72 about 1 month ago

Baja Fish

We've owned condo in Ocean City for over five years and just recently tried the longboard Café last summer (June 2019). It was a true game changer. Since the initial visit to Longboard Café, we've probably been there nine or 10 times since and it's our go-to favorite restaurant when we are in town. Our favorites include the Baja Fish Tacos (best I've had on the East Coast), Mexican Street Corn (Delish), Ahi Nachos (amazing!) and Baja Steak chopped salad (soooo good!). We've had so many items off the menu and have never been disappointed. The level of consistency in perfectly prepared food paired with great service, excellent drinks and atmosphere keep us coming back on a regular basis. Speaking of drinks... the Margaritas are to die for. I've tried them all and am partial to the spicy jalapeño one, but they are all soooo good... and big! I want one now just thinking about them! The atmosphere provides a laid back "Tommy Bahama" vibe. Our initial hesitation to go to Longboard Cafe was due to it being in a strip mall but that all changed once we stepped in the door and saw how nice it was. In summary Long Board Cafe is awesome so don't wait five years before visiting like we did. Go now, you won't be disappointed!!

Kimberly about 1 month ago

Mexican Street Corn

Delicious!!!!

Akcover about 1 month ago

Jerk Chicken Wrap

By far the best place we ate our entire trip! There was no wait for lunch & we were sat right away. Jacob was our server & did an amazing job! The food was incredible. My bf got the chicken & steak tacos & said it was the best chicken he's ever had! Also, can't beat the prices. I'm so happy we picked this spot & 100% will be returning in the future & def will recommend to everyone we know!

Pam about 1 month ago

Pan Seared Scallops

These scallops are so good and done perfectly... Well seasoned and not overly so not to truly enjoy the scallops. Probably order the next time soon....

Penny462 about 1 month ago

Yuengling Lager (not quite so local . . . )

Coming to visit July 5-12 from the home of the Yuengling Lager Pottsville PA. I reviewed your menu and planning on having the seafood pasta. Sounds amazing!!

Cmaxted about 1 month ago

Tuna, Crab & Avocado Tower

The Tuna, Crab, & Avocado Tower is delicious! There is a generous portion of raw tuna and crab and the dressing is the perfect amount of tangy. Not only is their food delicious, but the staff is AMAZING! They are always looking out for their customers and give great suggestions. I come here at least one time every time I visit OCMD!

Hollyb124 about 1 month ago

Famous Wrinkled Green Beans

These green beans are so delicious that we look forward to eating them every time we go to Ocean City!

Snailkathy about 1 month ago

Kitchen Sink

Amazing chips and salsa with guacamole and queso. My favorite to get every time we go.

Stein about 1 month ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

Best wrap I've ever eaten. I order this wrap every visit to Longboard. Love that they use shaved parmesan.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA